Hello and welcome to the world of the Natural Health Mama

I am not yet ready to post about my healing journey but I will share all of my research when I am ready. This blog is documenting my journey of healing myself naturally from breast cancer and the research that I am accumulating along the way.  I am dedicating myself to creating this site so that others affected by this dis-ease will be able to help themselves and find information and research compiled in one place. Whether you or someone you love has been diagnosed with cancer or you are educating yourself about prevention, this is a great springboard for your research. This is also just a great place to find information about getting and staying healthy, because that is truly my focus. This site is a work in progress. As I learn new information I will update posts. I have chosen to stay anonymous at this time to insulate myself. When choosing natural remedies for cancer treatment, at times friends or family can be a source of negativity and fear. So for right now, I want to quietly continue on this journey.

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor, and I am not giving medical advice. I am simply sharing my story so that my struggle and triumph can be of benefit to others and save them some heartache. These statements have not been approved by any sort of corrupt government agency. This is simply my digital scrapbook. Please comment if you feel moved to do so.

Leave a Reply

